Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039125717 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 70 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and my faith. Of which, both have helped me survive life's trials and tribulations and now I am ready to celebrate. Hoping to do all of the things I have only dreamed of doing. Finding adventure and laughing more are at the top of the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Walking, Conversation, Learning something new: golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is ready to enjoy life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine. I don't pretend to be someone I am not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Good health
  3. Life's mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to perform

Gospel