Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039124712 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 64 / Site Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Family unconditionally of course and I enjoy spending time with my Friends who I always go out with because they are all single,and we have a lot of fun dancing and mingling with the crowd.My favorite places are the Beach and The Parrot Key Caribbean Grill.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love long walks on the Beach and I love to dance. Cuddle up to that someone special.Play board games with my Friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great companion who shares my interests and is looking for a great partner who devotes herself to him.I'm not desperate so only the interested need to respond. I became a widow alittle over a year ago and ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone tells me I have beautiful eyes and smile a fun loving person with a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the three Beautiful Children I have and the six gorgeous Grandchildren they have given me.
  2. For the chance to love and be loved by the man of my life who recently lost his life to Cancer.
  3. For waking up everyday to this Beautiful Life I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How devoted of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a social bug and enjoy being around my friends and I love to dance.I have three wonderful Grown Children who have blessed me with six gorgeous Granchildren whom I absolutly adore.