Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039110117 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 51 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy holistic lifestyle although I am far from being successful. That's why I'm thankful for each day because I get another chance to do things differently.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all water related activities! Water is tranquil and soothing. I also am very content just spending time with my family and friends eating crabs or just being together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have a son who is bright, happy, and compassionate. I am blessed to be his mom.
  2. I am thankful everyday that I am in good health. Life would be much more challenging with poor health.
  3. I am thankful that everyday I wake up is a chance to do things differently - or not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing