Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039107323 A Single Woman in Delano, MN 33 / Cook and Barista

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Delano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delano, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delano, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, taking walks or going to a park for a picnic or cooling off in the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am putting puzzles together, doing house hold chores and working in the garden. On a rare occasion, I might sit and watch t.v or a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality I am looking for in some is to be honest with me and trustworthy. Life can be challanging. i feel that being open and communicating to each other builds an open relationship where you can be yourself in every situation in life.

The first thing people notice about me

In my opinion, I would think people would notice my geniouness and pleasant demeanor about me no matter who you are, I would stop and say "hi".

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I don't read much. One of my goals this year is to start reading. I plan on trying some audio books and see where it goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. An education and a job
  3. The knowledge of who I am as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come off as a serious person but on the inside I am a caring person and can be comical at times. There are times I feel you have to be serious and other times, you can let loose and let your guards down.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am me and I don't try and be somebody different. I am looking forward to this new adventure of meeting someone new and where the next chapter of my life will start.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football