Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039102312 A Single Woman in Magnolia, NJ 25 / Going to school for massage therapy. I am currently working as a cashier.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I want to do in life which is be a massage therapist and help people with stress. I want to be able to find someone that is willing to love me for me and not play games. Im loyal to everyone including my friends. I am a romantic person. I have no secrets and when im in a relationship i am committed to it. Which means you should be committed also. This basically somes up what im passionate about. You can ask me anything else if you like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or going somewhere i love the beach in the summer. I love to dance so going to the club is fun for me also but i will not go unless my boyfriend comes with me!

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,commitment and love

The first thing people notice about me

im sweet and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic