Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039101611 A Single Woman in Newtown, PA 67 / Manage clinical studies for the pharmaceutical industry.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, volunteering, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, enjoys doing a variety of activities, who has a nice sense of humor, and who is kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Emperor's Tomb by Steve Berry. It was interesting to learn more about China although it was a mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family
  2. Stable job that allows me to support myself
  3. Faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big bang, hallmark channel movies