Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039100918 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 36 / Experimental Psychology Master's Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel like I don't get too much leisure time with grad school and work. There is always an article to read or a paper to write, but once a week a group of friends gathers to unwind, catchup, laugh and have a beer or two. I don't think there is any one thing I do when I get time. It could be going out to a bar, staying in watching tv/movie, miniature golf, art walks, festivals, etc. I am always open to new experiences and trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents that have watched me screw up and excel with equal support and love.
  2. Friends that keep me laughing even when things seem at their bleakest.
  3. My dog, Toby, who sets the example for uncondiitonal love on a daily basis!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing