Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039087611 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 36 / I work at a cake shop.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family. I also like to read, watch movies, watch sports and play pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to spend time with my kids. If my kids are with their dad, I like going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is understanding. I recently got divorced and my children are having a hard time adjusting. My children are my number one priority so I'll need someone who understands that and doesn't mind hanging out with me and my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's loud and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. The love and support I get from my family. We are extremely close.
  3. That I have friends that tell me what I need to hear intead of what I want to hear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My family is very important to me. I'm not talking about just my kids or just my parents or even just my sisters. I spend a bunch of time with my grandparents, aunts and cousins.