Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039086918 A Single Man in Farmington, UT 46 / railroad

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: airforce brat so all over the u.s.
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Noticing the little things in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors,

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be themself

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey.....just kidding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be rugged and chiseled but i'm squishy inside too

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm down to earth,i'm looking for the right one not just one to fill my time.i appreciate the little things.born in texas and grew up all over the u.s. moved to utah 3 years ago and love it.a little hint...... texasborntwin

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports