Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039085825 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 52 / Administrative Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of animals that cannot fend for themselves

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time, I like to take a weekend to go to the beach and just sit and watch the waves as they role in. Gives me a calmness to re-group myself if I have difficult things going on in my life. I find Solitude in doing that..

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to just sit and chat for hours on end about everything, and to socialize with friends and family and have a good time doing that.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, very open and very charming. I love all people and my friends absolutely love that quality about me. I wear my heart on my sleeve as they say...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forbidden fruit, a single woman looking for a good man and her child she had out of wedlock was of Indian decent and he fell in love with the daughter of the man she was interested in. Needless to say still working on finishing, but very intriguing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very Thankful that my 2 Boys are out on their own living their lives
  2. Thankful that I have the support of great friends and family
  3. Thankful I wake up everday looking forward to my new challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kind and considerate. I will help anyone who is in need and give all my love to the person that makes me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop