Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039085519 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 29 / Behavior Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern indiana. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about others. I work with children diagnosed with autism and find working with them as well as others with developmental disabilities to be very rewarding since most can not advocate for themselves. I also enjoy volunteering as much as possible, traveling to see new places and experience new things, and trying to live a healthy active lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new things and am willing to try almost anything once. Traveling would probably be my favorite thing, but I don't get to do it very often. However, I also enjoy a quiet night at home with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

That I will do almost anything to help out a friend or family member and, I am loyal and care about others to a fault.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly school stuff since I just graduated with my Masters degree and am now studying for my board exam

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they have been extremely supportive throughout my life.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends because I consider them an extension of my family.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given over the past year to better myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama