Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039070511 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 54 / Manufacturing Supervisor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Absolutely love music whether it's going to a concert or just listening to the radio. There is always music playing in my house from the time I wake up until I go to bed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also have a 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter who I love to spend time with as much as possible. I look forward to going for walks with my best buddy "Dexter" who is my 5 yr old Golden Retriever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who can be loyal, honest, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. Someone who puts his family above all else and enjoys spending time with them.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have this amazingly big heart and some say I need to guard it a bit more. It's the one thing about me that I can honestly say I wouldn't change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is the most important part of my life.
  2. I've been very fortunate to have had good health and try to take care of myself emotionally and physically.
  3. I have worked for the same company for 28 years which provided well for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I take pride in the fact that I take care of myself physically and financially. I don't look or feel my age and it's very important to me that the person I will share my life with also cares about staying young in mind, body and soul. This may sound shallow but physical attraction is extremely important to me and needs to be there first and after, all the other great aspects of a relationship will follow hopefully.