Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039066718 A Single Woman in Drexel Hill, PA 55 / I am a retail manager for a grocery store, department manager.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drexel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Drexel Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drexel Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, equal rights, treating others with respect and making sure that I am the best person I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the shore, hanging out with friends, dining out. and spending time with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, loyalty, honesty and a basic decent person

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in so long that I am embarrassed to admit it. The last book I read was the secret and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and grandchildren and their health.
  2. I am thankful for my health, sanity and the ability to adapt to changes.
  3. I am thankful for friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to see good in everyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am an individual but my family is extremely important to me. I

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

not sure, not sure, not sure

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lots, depends on my mood, depends, depends, lots

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, of course, matrix series, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

not sure, anything, hgtv