Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039061215 A Single Man in Lafayette, LA 37 / Tax Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: louisiana state university and boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from louisiana state university and boston university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family come first. Always. Niece and Nephews are like my own kids. Then I like playing sports - golf, racket-ball, skiing, etc. Oh yeah, HUGE LSU Tigers fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym 5-6 nights a week. I try to play golf at least once a week. I often take my niece and nephews to the movies, park, festivals, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Loyal,Honest,Confident,Intelligent,Easy-going,Very straight forward and to the point.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read health/fitness/golf magazines/books. I read a ton of legal, business, tax cases and treatises everyday at the office (definitely not leisure reading), but nothing that most people would want to hear about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Great parents who are still married. One brother and sister-in-law. Most of all, my niece and two nephews.
  2. My close friends.
  3. Being healthy and safe.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an open book and very honest person. Ask a question and you will get the truth, even if I thing it is not what you want to here.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hall pass, the unusual suspects, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, entourage, mobsters