Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039058514 A Single Man in Gladstone, NJ 35 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suffolk university
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suffolk university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Miami Dolphins.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends for drinks. Taking my dog on a hike. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor, not too serious, and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, friendly and relaxed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, treehouse masters, etc., breaking bad, dual survival, live free or die