Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039053820 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty much passionate about just living life and living it comfortably and being happy doing whatever it is that I may be doing at the moment. Family, Music, Animals, Technology, Nature/Outdoors are a few things that make up important aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With work, leisure time is kind of hard to come by but here are a few things I like to do: computer programming, reading, watching movies, video games, music/metal, spending time outdoors, camping, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine down to earth person who can share some of the same values as me. Someone who has a sense of humor and can enjoy and appreciate some of the simple things in life is always cool too.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easy going nature and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I recall enjoying was 'The Hardcore Diaries' which is an autobiography of sorts from Mick Foley(pro wrestler). His sense of humor and personality shine in it and its always an interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Home
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most likely my sarcastic sense of humor and my more silly side. I can be a little shy meeting new people and this usually shows after I get to know someone a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

Anything else, just ask me.