Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039050115 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 23 / Martial Arts Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial Arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to body build. I like to practice my Martial Arts. And I like to compete in tournaments.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that wants to stay in shape. I want them to have a good time and love life and themselves. And I'm looking for something serious not a one month relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. And my energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My physical appearance.
  3. I'm thankful that I have my family.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the color green. I'm very competitive but I like to have fun. I like to swim. I dont mind trying new things. And I like to be different not boring.