Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039039814 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 45 / Office Manager - Construction Company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being with friends, going out (bowling, bingo, movies, mini golf, skydiving)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. So cliche I know, but I can't trust someone who lies. Communicating honestly can solve so many problems.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. My entire family has a sarcastic sense of humor. It really comes in handy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often. Most of the books are mysteries. Murder/missing persons. I enjoy an author who can grab me immediately and make me want to keep turning the pages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop