Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039035012 A Single Woman in Clifton Park, NY 34 / Librarian

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clifton Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch football and I'm a huge Giants fan. I try to spend as much time outside as I can, whether I'm biking, boating, skiing, apple picking or other fun seasonal things, or just sitting on my balcony. I'm always looking to try something new, whether it's traveling to a new place, dinner at a different restaurant, or some silly new game or app on my phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close, loving relationship with my family.
  2. My friends. We are always there for each other, for the best times and the tough ones.
  3. My two kittens who make me laugh and smile and drive me the best kind of crazy every day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fun-loving, genuine, and have an easy smile.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama