Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #303899415 A Single Man in Muscatine, IA 55 / fork truck operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muscatine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy and stable in order to maintain a good environment and future for my daughter, and I, which includes hobbies such as riding motorcycles, exercising, boating, fishing and understanding our economics, the difference between needs and wants!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and exercizeing, motorcycling, boating, helping people, being busy in a steady way. I tend to not have too much leisure time As I am a single parent and a labor!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, whether it is what their opinion is or how they feel, what their interests, needs, likes, dislike are, life is too short to have to pretend.

The first thing people notice about me

that I like to be ambitious and that I don't sit still very long always moving ahead and looking for either the next project or way to help someone do their project! that I'm very giving person very approachable easy to get along with. and long to give my heart to someone who appreciates me for who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being honest I don't read that much. News papers and service manuals are probably what I read the most. I like the informative aspects of both

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care about my future as well as my daughters and I have a plan to succeed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

That I would be more interested in friendship and companionship than actually having a major relationship and learning a person qualities and compatibilities with each of our lives, in order to grow closer and create a solid relationship weather be friends or lovers. Hopefully the latter

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other