Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038974118 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 62 / commercial contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nc state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nc state university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my business and my widowed mother

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, traveling and meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents and brothers
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I am a nice guy and would like to get to know them, however, I am a bit shy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a generous gentleman who loves life and wants happiness with someone who desires the same.