Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038949211 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 45 / I am a Courtroom Deputy Clerk for the U.S. Federal Courts

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy shopping with my mom, fishing with my dad, and just spending time with my kids. I also enjoy the occasional night out with the girlfriends whether it be going to the nightclubs, dinner and a movie, or just hanging out at someone's house. I enjoy traveling and just the quick weekend getaways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and drinks, going to the movies, shopping, going to the Tincaps and Komet games, and getting together with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have two smart and beautiful children (young ladies) who have a desire to do well in school and succeed in everything they do.
  2. I am thankful for my good friends and my parents who have been there for me during the trials in my life and also during the very best of times.
  3. I am thankful for my employment. I am dedicated to the job that I do and take pride in my work. I have really great co-workers and boss and think of them as my second family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Drama