Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038945516 A Single Woman in Parkville, MO 30 / Director of marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things and going to new places. You won't find me ordering the same thing twice in a row at a restaurant. Though I live to travel I can be quite the homebody. Enjoy my space and my "stuff".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music of all kinds. Minus hard rock. Currently there's not a whole lot of leisure time but when it's there I like hanging out with friends and for the most part, keeping it low-key.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that trust and communication are very closely linked together. It's hard to trust someone who is not open and honest with you. And a good sense of humor. If you can make me laugh that is definitely a bonus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - guidance in life
  2. The gift of Living and breathing
  3. The past-relationships and friendship that have made me the person I am and that has shown me a better picture of the type of people I want in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama