Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038945417 A Single Woman in Maumee, OH 28 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maumee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, bettering myself when possible and achieving happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, dining out, relaxing at home, shopping or out on the town with some girlfriends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Knowing I am able to depend on someone is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my energy. I have a very positive outlook on life and I tend to be upbeat and bubbly. I enjoy life and try to live my life to the fullest every single day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family. They are so extremely supportive and loving. I consider myself to be so blessed.
  2. My health. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and keep in shape so that I am able to do all of the things I want to and live an active lifestyle.
  3. My friendships. I have cultivated great friendships throughout the years and am very thankful for all of the support I receive from them and appreciate all of the good times we have together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Many people tend to underestimate my intelligence level which can be frustrating.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very open, personable and fun loving woman who is open to new life experiences :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show