Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038945219 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 61 / Sr. IT Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Church work and Church Choir events would have to be first. Then music (Traditional Gospel and Old School R&B) Third would be spending quality time just talking about anything that is of interest to the person/people I'm with. Fourth would be watching Track & Field, Basketball, Football , Baseball, and Tennis on TV. Finally watching movies (never horror) and weekly TV shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending Church and Gospel events. Then spending time with friends talking and listening to Old School R&B. Finally it would have to be checking up on my family, since no one lives with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First its my daily Chirstian walk and work for the Lord, that keeps strengthen my Faith.
  2. Second its the well being, both emotional and physical of my family and close friends.
  3. Finally, its the security and joy, my faith give me. Which includes my hopes for a future with someone special to love and to be loved by.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal