Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038944113 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 54 / self employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

long walks and talks

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, talking, cooking at home, entertaining and swimming in my pool

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and attractiveness

The first thing people notice about me

my appearance!!! ha lol... but really its my ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Madison County

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health (self and family)
  2. closeness with family and friends
  3. ability to be financially independant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not the prestigious person that people have heard about that i am normal and kind to everyone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am ready for somebody who is calm, stable, funny and can look at life with the glass half full and see humor in the worst case scenerios and know that we only go around once