Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038942515 A Single Man in New Ipswich, NH 34 / Design/Advertising/Customer Service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New Ipswich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

New Ipswich, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Ipswich, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am very passionate about the Arts. I love to draw. paint, listen to music, write, take photos etc. I also have a passion for the beach and the beach lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to draw/paint, take pictures of random things, I also enjoy cooking food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude towards life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Wonders That could change your life. By Glenn Beck. About personal hope and what to do with your life to become a more positive- minded and happy person. It showed me where true happiness comes from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I have been given
  2. My hopes and dreams
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interests and goals

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Everything I feel and believe is from experience and personal reflection.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hobbit, thrill kill, natural cures

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jim carrey movies, kill bill 1-2, family man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, twilight zone, south park