Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038939714 A Single Man in Denver, CO 26 / Customer service representative.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate to be myself. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out enjoy my days off. Friends. Video games.(pc)

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl that isn't materialistic.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny-ness heeeeeehe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Johnny hazzarrd... About a long distance relationship..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health. Although I smoke and drink occasionaly on parties... I will quit these stupid habits.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Lonely-ness baaw

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Well... Im 21. From Texas living in Denver.. Working fulltime for circle k... Single. Plan to study in the near future.. And looking for my ladylove:3