Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038932117 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 48 / director of crisis center--social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut arlington; southern baptist theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut arlington; southern baptist theological seminary. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, volunteering and my crafts. I find myself putting my extra time into these areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find myself volunteering, crafts (especially quilting), and reading a good book. I enjoy camping, rafting, walks, and other outdoor activities. I just do not seem to have the extra time for these activities very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, caring, and put their faith first. .

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will notice I am not originally from Kentucky. I have a Texas twang especially when I am tired.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mayberry Humor across the USA by Jeanne Robertson It was written by a southern humorist who shares experiences and stories from her travels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Loving God
  2. Good friends and family (This includes my dog)
  3. Having basic needs met

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a caring heart, but my shyness sometimes hides it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am originally from Texas, but I have lived in Kentucky for over 17 years now. I am a social worker who directs a crisis center. I move slow in relationships and I want to take my time getting to know the one God intends for me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction