Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038930111 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 44 / Coordinator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about moving forward in a new direction. Finishing my education and pursing new adventures that life has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that doesn't bring drama into a relationship. Someone who can make me laugh and also easily laughs but knows when to be serious. Someone who is patient and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet when I first meet people. Sometimes people perceive me as being snobby or cold but really I'm just alittle shy until I get comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My daughter
  3. My daughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor once you get to know me