Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038927717 A Single Man in Riverside, CA 28 / Landscaping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Riverside, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I love my family And friends and will do whatever I can to help them when they are in need and I know they would do the same for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my free time drawing. I am interested in illustration and animation. I spend a lot of time with my family but also enjoy going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be friends with and be able to communicate well with. I believe in trust and loyalty between two people in a committed relationship. I would love to find someone I can share this with and just enjoy ourselfs and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet most times and keep to myself but I open up a lot once we get to know each other. I like talking about music especially older music and all types.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wallflower. Described the life of a young boy who's problems were constantly happening. The book went into such details it was hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ?Family- theres not a day that goes by where my family and I are not hanging out and laughing together.
  2. ?My friends- I know a lot of people but there are only a select few I can really call my friends. They'd do anything for me and I'd do the same.
  3. ?Music- What would I do without this? I really dont know and I dont want to find out. Music has always been there for me whenever I needed it to cheer me up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmm lets see...I can draw lol or maybe I don't want them to know right away because they always want me to draw them something lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Im kind if like an old soul lol I love older music and cars. I like to go to car shows. I enjoy sitting in and watching a good old film. Horror, comedy, Westerns ect. I love the cold weather and rain :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Reggae