Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038765820 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 50 / Spanish teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state and wayne state

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state and wayne state. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding things to do, whether at home with a special someone, or out and about. I want to enjoy life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping and travelling, and going out dancing, to concerts, and to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and is ready to commit to just one person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy nature. I am very optimistic about life, and look at life's bright side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books all the time... every day I have a book near me. I read thrillers, mysteries, and romances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons. I have two wonderful teenage boys who make everything special.
  2. My friends. I have some great friends who are always there for me when I need them.
  3. My job as a Spanish teacher. Teaching is one of my passions, and I have an excellent rapport with my students, both past and present.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am a person who is easy to get to know very quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very calm and trusting person. I am not jealous or possessive or needy. That being said, I am looking for someone whom I can can see at least a few times a week, and talk to every day, to share our lives together.