Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038740620 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Politics, traveling, music (of all kind), cooking, trying new foods or new adventures, i love art, and I love to travel. I love to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing, I like hosting friends for dinner and a conversation, and I love attending church to worship with other fellow believers in Christ.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to travel and experience new things. I need a partner who is willing to take a journey with me. Let's experience life together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my resilient spirit and my God-given ability to get back up when knocked down.
  2. I am thankful that God has equipped me, to be able to smile and laugh through the good and the bad. My joy is how I survive.
  3. I am thankful everyday I wake up and get the opportunity to start all over again in a different way than yesterday.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet