Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3038631115 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Dental Technician /Special Effects Make-up Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After work I enjoy spending a lot of my time working on my special effects portfolio or any side jobs that i have. I also enjoy creating different types of music on my computer. It's nothing really great but Im new at it. Also, I've been spending about 3 or 4 days a week working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching a good movie. Im a big fan of horror, syfy, and action films but Ill watch any type of movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is fun and caring. Someone who likes to get out and enjoy chilling with friends. A girl who has a sense of humor, healthy and outgoing. Someone who has their own goals, and is intelligent. I like girls who are great with kids. Someone that shares some of my interests.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that Im am very kind and giving. At first I might seem a little shy but I am really outgoing. I am funny and very very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love make-up and special effects so i am always reading new film books. I also read science magazines that are usually about astronomy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first but I am a funny guy once I know you a little. I am very creative and I always have a few special effects projects to work on. I am a very hard worker and I have never given up on my dreams. I do my best to work out and keep in shape.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have goals and dreams that I will never quit working at until I achieve them. I love doing fx and make-up so I can be your own personal make-up artist. haha and I also like to create music.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, lil wayne, inflames, inflames, busta rhymes

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, aliens, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dumb n dumber, through the wormhole, survivor