Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #303832612 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 54 / Tax Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesExercisingShoppingWalksTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, trustworthy, sincere, someone that knows what they want and knows where there going

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living 52 years and having a youthful look
  2. My kids
  3. Having a job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, all different kinds, comic books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae