Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3037762222 A Single Man in Grand Forks, ND 35 / Research Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying my best to be a positive influence in the lives of those I interact with, be it at work, my family and friends, or in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time reading (far too much of which is done online), at the gym, and going out to spend time with friends and family. When life isn't too busy, I like to go out fishing and biking, spend time at the lake, and go cross country skiing during the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. I love spending time with people who are sure of themselves, enjoy having a conversation, are willing to stick up for what they believe in, and are respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to hope that people notice that I really enjoy visiting with them. I've always been a bit of a talker, and love having the chance to engage people in conversation. Learning about people, where they're from, and what makes them tick is always great.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "McCarthy's Bar", a book that I picked up, appropriately enough, at a pub named McCarthy's on a recent trip to Ireland. It's was a bit of a travelogue in book form, discussing Irish culture and sights, and a man's search to find his place. I'm currently reading a book on 20th century Russian history (yes, I'm a history nerd!) and am enjoying it. I also "read" a couple of great books on modern design, if you can call checking out pictures of modern architecture and furnishings "reading"! But, if kids can enjoy picture books, why can't I?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Good health.
  3. The opportunities I've been given to learn and grow through education and work.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis