Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3037495221 A Single Woman in Littleton, NH 54 / hospital employee

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping active and enjoying every day and spending quality time with my children and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking in the summer and rollerblading. I spend some time in the garden, I love flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is themselves from day one.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That was too long ago. I read at work all day about patients medical history. That's enough for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a kind and trusting friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you take the time to know me, you wont be disappointed.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

boat trip, dirty dancing, boat trip

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, ncis, criminal minds