Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3037433116 A Single Man in Capitol Heights, MD 34 / Airline Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Capitol Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Capitol Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Capitol Heights, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid sports and music fans, but the thing I'm most passionate about is family an friends. Nothing matters more to me

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy traveling a perk of the job I have. But when I'm not I'm either home online or out at a bar or restaurant with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. I don't want someone whose gonna tell me what they think I want to hear to keep me happy. Or someone who lies about how they really feel or what they really want. A relationship built on a lie is destined to fail, and I need someone who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice....I have a very low voice and it doesn't always carry very well. People tend to get the impression that I'm shy or soft-spoken because of it which isn't really the case. I'm very articulate and I always speak my mind. Just doesn't get heard all the time lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to adjust and adapt to situations. And rise above any obstacle placed in my path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very outspoken and passionate person. The fact that I'm very laid back and I speak softly gives people the impression that I don't have an opinion or care about anything which couldn't be further from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

boondocks, gangland, modern family