Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3036237528 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 32 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the less fortunate and pretty much any form of education. I believe knowledge is empowerment :) I also enjoy learning about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music; I absolutely love music! I also enjoy cooking, the performing arts, Netflix :), laughing and pop culture. I also like to exercise and stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can grow and build a meaningful friendship and partnership. I also really value a great sense humor and fitness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my intelligence and my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Malcolm X. I think that it is one of the best stories on redemption and metamorphosis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's redemption
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be an absolute ham at times 😊

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am originally from Liberia and as such, I have learned to be a great cook; thanks Mom! I would love to travel to every continent, starting with Australia. I am a genuine, and compassionate person and I value transparency and directness.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show