Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3036037032 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 38 / Government

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mentoring young girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

ShoppingMoviesTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has goals and dreams, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about and giving back to the community. Someone who is a hard-worker, but also enjoys the fun part of life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my attitude as a "go getter" in life. And how my past has not defined my present or future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Barack Obama. The story of Obama's journey from his work as a community organizer to his election as the first African-American president of the United States.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!