Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #303560812 A Single Woman in Gay, GA 45 / Human Resources

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gay, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and being around wonderful people with great energy. I love traveling and being outdoors, especially near the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with those people I love, exercising (especially going on a nice walk in Piedmont Park), watching sports and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great man who is willing to explore something wonderful together...

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful for my life and health...
  2. My family and faith...
  3. Work that empowers everyone it touches to be their best selves...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many..., so many..., so many...

TV I like to Watch

Other