Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3035009516 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / project developer and engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of notre dame (undergrad), pitt (graduate certificate)
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of notre dame (undergrad), pitt (graduate certificate). I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My extended family. I am serious about supporting them when they need me; they've always been there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out, working out, and playing sports with friends. I also enjoy just chilling on the couch and watching TV to "recharge."

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy that is caring, intelligent, and also likes to go out and have a bit of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pretty expressive face. I get a lot of compliments on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been read a National Geo and a couple of Women's Health magazines...I also really enjoy perusing news websites/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an extended family that is wonderful, close, supportive, and encouraging
  2. Having friends that are there to help me when and if I ever need it - and to give me a smack upside the head when I need it as well
  3. Having the opportunity to attend the college of my dreams and get to know the people that make the school what it is - my classmates

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

books from the same author as "the other boleyn girl", james patterson, michael crichton

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, madam secretary, vikings, scorpion, glee