Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3034837816 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 37 / Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, teaching, helping our youth & meaningful connection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, reading, white water rafting, the beach, travel and trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and sincere. I need someone that will be supportive through the "rough" spots and the not so beautiful moments. Anyone can have your back when things are great. I want the person who will be genuine and supportive when things are not.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. When it's genuine, it can be a tad loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Assata. I love the opportunity to look at such a pivotal moment in the American culture and African American history through the eyes of a woman who was present and participatory. I loved the raw emotion of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My connection with God
  2. My connection with (when I have one) my mate
  3. My connection with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and more of an introvert than folks realize.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

what looks like crazy on an ordinary day, ac arthur, the vampire huntress

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

up close & personal, murder in the first, v is for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the real housewives of atlanta, family guy