Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #303476918 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 56 / IT Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: itt technical institute
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from itt technical institute. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in getting better physically fit and finishing my bachelors degree. I am looking for ms right. My so called better half. I want to have the special connections you see on tv. If you're looking for mr. right or your knight in shining armor, well my armor might need a little polish but I am here for the duration

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having something crafty to do. I love cooking. I love tinkering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready to have some fun but be my life mate for the rest of our lives

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think my average body type

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am healthy and finally ready for ms right
  2. that I am in college
  3. that I am independent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun to be around. I am a great cook. Love to show off my cooking. I am great with my hands.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking