Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3034198518 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 71 / retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance and travel. I enjoy hunting, but was married to a very passionate hunter for decades so I'm not desperate to get back out there. But, I can and would hunt again in moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, traveling to see friends and family, working around the house and visiting with friends. I love to golf and play tennis as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

That person would be someone who loves life....enjoys trying new adventures looks for the best in a given situation

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I'm not a shrinking violet, and I'm not afraid to go up and introduce myself to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Hagee's "Can America Survive" "The KIngs Daughter " "Ruth , the Romance of Redemption" "The Anit-Aging Plan" by Roy L Walford,MD

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, grandchildren and great grandchildren
  2. my health because I love to dance
  3. my independence in owning my own home and hosting my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to think that when people meet me they think I'm just sort of fun loving and fancy free. I am a fun person, but I have a serious side too. I have enjoyed reading since childhood and continue to do so

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a dancer.........Swing, Latin, Ballroom love the enjoyment of meeting people who enjoy the same also dance is great exercise enjoy the out of doors biking hiking, have camped and hunted ( bow and rifle) play tennis, golf I work in my garden love the colors that can be found to brighten up a yard in the process of building a raised vegtable garden area in my back yard

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis