Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033611025 A Single Man in Kildare, TX 37 / Process Operator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kildare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kildare, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kildare, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and cleaning house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible. It gives me inspiration to deal with everyday problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Macy Dianne.
  2. My God and savior Jesus Christ.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a very sweet and good hearted. Im a good dad that puts his kid first. I have a good job and attend church as much as possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

take me home tonight, top gun, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show