Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033291610 A Single Man in Woodbridge, NJ 60 / Builder

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Woodbridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, gardening, fishing, motorcycle riding, sensual moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading financial markets, gardening, fishing, sensual moments, riding

The most influential person in my life has been

3 C's ,,make a good couple. communication, cooperation, and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure of that

The last book I read and enjoyed

polio cheese cook book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, and love of life
  2. the people I have/had in my life..
  3. my inner strength, and wanting to be loved..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my easy and calm nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I make the best fressh mozzerella cheese...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational