Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033276114 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 27 / Vet tech at a non-profit clinic in atlanta

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge animal person. Animals will always be a large part of me. Im laid back and have a few close friends. Im coming out of a long realtionship so it has been a long time Ive been single.

I typically spend my leisure time

The small time I do have I like to relax and watch a movie or just hang out. I do love camping and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring person who family, freinds,and animals are important

The first thing people notice about me

my love for animals

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read historical romance novels and I loved Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. I am adopted. My father is my biggest hero
  2. My animals
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as young as I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be a very easy laid back person to be with

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop