Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033259417 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 81 / Christian High School Teacher (Chemistry, Physics & Coach Golf

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, some Sports, Good Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf, Walkinng or bike ridiing, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry between us.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a young boy that had an out of body experience. His faith abnd experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and all that he has provided.
  2. The way God has directed my life and all the blessings that he has given me, my children, my friends, my profession.
  3. My professional life has been filled with with successes beyond my fondest hopes and my current job is the most fulfilling!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

The inside is better than the outside!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama