Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033251818 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 40 / I am in education.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Calling my neighbors to see how they're doing, laughing with friends, laughing at myself, petting animals, making pancakes with bananas and walnuts on a Saturday morning, exploring life and having daily mini-adventures, smiling at strangers I pass on the street, being understanding, empathetic, and caring no matter who I'm talking to, being outdoors to forget about life's stressors, having fun, never forgetting to act like a kid again when I need to, reaching out to people, challenging myself, growing, being self aware, being a good communicator, and living a fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to laugh and have fun! I like to go out to various events, spend time outdoors (riding my bike, hiking/walking, gardening, etc), chill and laugh with friends, going out to eat for breakfast (my favorite meal of the day), playing with my dog, or staying in to relax. I have also traveled to many places around the world....my next trip is to Alaska.

The most influential person in my life has been

A few things I find attractive...someone who is positive, has fun, likes to laugh, explores life, growth oriented, patient, caring, and has a sense of humor. I could list off more characteristics that might be important to me, but ultimately, I'm looking for someone who wants their partner to be one of their best friends. Someone who can trust and be open so the relationship can be loving, and giving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have smiled a lot ever since I was a little girl. I am a happy, giving person and I like to make people feel good, which I think is reflected in my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading How to Raise the Perfect Dog by Cesar Millan (the dog whisperer). I'm hoping it gives me the skills to get my new puppy to not pee inside the house. So far so good!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful people in my life. I have a lot of amazing friends and family.
  2. Having self awareness and clarity.
  3. My new house, my new job, my new puppy, and the awesome community in my neighborhood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see that I'm happy, confident, independent and positive, but they don't realize that I absolutely need close friends and meaningful connections in order for that side of myself to flourish.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm giving and caring, but not a pushover. I challenge myself and grow, but I also know when to let go. I'm assertive and will voice my opinion, but I'll do so in a thoughtful, caring way. I think it's important to grow and learn, but to never forget the kid inside of each of us. I'm organized and dependable, but I also like to be spontaneous, and go with the flow. I like sci-fi, but I also like chick flicks. I'll gasp in worry if a bird flies in front of my car, but will kill mosquitos with pleasure.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, batman, horrible bosses